Posted by: mizzdubya | January 21, 2010

Potato Chip Fail

I know I’m the asshole who bought the Terra Crinkles Candied Sweets potato chips(tm), but holy christ on a shingle do they suck.

I don’t know what I was thinking when I bought them. Somehow “candied sweets” did not tip my dumb little mouse brain off that these potato chips would involve sugar and cinnamon. “Indonesian cinnamon,” to be precise. More like shoe leather cinnamon. I can’t get the damn taste of it out of my mouth (that’s what SHE said), no matter how much I drink. Ech.

Yet I kind of want some more. Asshole.

Leave a Reply

Categories

